Our Featured Vehicles

vw id4 01

Electrifying style

Enter the electric era in style. With clean lines and aerodynamic elements that create a striking silhouette, this EV doesn't make you sacrifice form for function.

New with the model, the ID.4 takes style to the next level both inside and out, with a new glossy front bumper, new exterior colours, and a redesigned centre console.

Order Now

Service Volkswagen

The service team is there to keep the car running smoothly, reducing stress levels when dealing with everyday traffic. Our technicians, trained and certified by Volkswagen, are experts in the maintenance of your Volkswagen. Financing or service, our team is there for you at Volkswagen Lachute.

Book Service Appointment

vw service 01

Volkswagen Lachute | Volkswagen Dealership in Lachute

Welcome to Volkswagen Lachute, your dealership of choice for all of your Volkswagen products and services needs in Lachute. At Volkswagen Lachute, you'll find a wide selection of new and certified pre-owned Volkswagen vehicles, a complete Volkswagen original parts and accessories department, and a state-of-the-art service and repair department. We also have several detailing and body shop services that are at your disposal.

A service that meets your expectations in Lachute 

At Volkswagen Lachute, we believe that to stand out requires going beyond the expectations of our customers when client care and professionalism come into play. That's why we always do our best to offer you a dealership experience that you'll remember for the right reasons.

Our team of sales representatives, technical advisors and technicians are passionate about Volkswagen products and customer service. You will notice it as soon as you walk through our doors. At Volkswagen Lachute, everything is set up to exceed your expectations and to develop long-term relationships with our customers. This is what sets us apart from the competition.

Get more for your money at Volkswagen Lachute 

At Volkswagen Lachute, we also believe that it's important to give you more for your money. That's why we offer several affordable financing and leasing solutions as well as special offers on all of our Volkswagen products and services. When you come to Volkswagen Lachute, you know you're going to get a fair price and a good deal.

Come and discover today all our new and pre-owned Volkswagen certified vehicles as well as all the maintenance services at your disposal. At Volkswagen Lachute, your satisfaction always comes first.

The most recent Facebook posts from Volkswagen Lachute

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Volkswagen Lachute
Volkswagen Canada
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Volkswagen Lachute
    Volkswagen Canada
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

...

Nos véhicules en vedette

vw id4 01

Un style électrisant

Entrez dans la nouvelle ère des véhicules électriques avec style. Avec ses lignes épurées et ses éléments aérodynamiques qui créent une silhouette saisissante, ce VÉ est l'équilibre parfait entre forme et fonction.

Une des belles nouveautés de l'ID.4 est son style rehaussé, tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur, avec un nouveau pare-chocs avant brillant, de nouvelles couleurs extérieures frappantes et une console centrale redessinée.

Commander maintenant

Service Volkswagen

L'équipe de service est là pour veiller au bon fonctionnement de la voiture, réduisant ainsi le niveau de stress lorsque vous faites face au trafic quotidien. Nos techniciens formés et certifiés par Volkswagen, sont experts dans l'entretien de votre Volkswagen. Financement ou service, notre équipe est là pour vous chez Volkswagen Lachute.

Rendez-vous au service

vw service 01

Volkswagen Lachute | Concessionnaire Volkswagen à Lachute

Bienvenue chez Volkswagen Lachute, votre concessionnaire de choix pour tous vos besoins en matière de services et produits Volkswagen à Lachute. Chez Volkswagen Lachute, vous trouverez un grand choix de véhicules neufs et d'occasion certifiés Volkswagen, un département complet de pièces et accessoires d'origine et un département de service et de réparations à la fine pointe de la technologie. Nous proposons également des services d'entretien esthétique et de carrosserie afin de répondre à tous vos besoins.

Un service à la hauteur de vos attentes à Lachute

Chez Volkswagen Lachute, nous croyons que pour nous démarquer, il faut aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients lorsque le service à la clientèle et le professionnalisme entrent en jeu. C'est pourquoi nous mettons toujours tout en œuvre afin de vous offrir une expérience en concession dont vous vous souviendrez pour les bonnes raisons.

Notre équipe de représentants aux ventes, de conseillers techniques et de techniciens est passionnée par les produits Volkswagen et par le service à la clientèle. Vous le remarquerez dès que vous franchirez nos portes. Chez Volkswagen Lachute, tout est mis en place afin de surpasser vos attentes et dans le but de développer des relations à long terme avec nos clients. C'est ce qui nous démarque de la compétition.

En obtenir plus pour votre argent chez Volkswagen Lachute 

Chez Volkswagen Lachute, nous croyons également qu'il est primordial de vous en donner plus pour votre argent. C'est pourquoi nous vous offrons plusieurs solutions de financement et de location abordables ainsi que des offres spéciales sur l'ensemble de nos produits et services Volkswagen. Lorsque vous venez chez Volkswagen Lachute, vous êtes toujours assuré de faire une bonne affaire.

Venez découvrir dès aujourd'hui l'ensemble de nos véhicules neufs et d'occasion certifiés Volkswagen ainsi que tous les services d'entretien mis à votre disposition. Chez Volkswagen Lachute, votre satisfaction passe toujours en premier.

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Volkswagen Lachute

ajax loader2